> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Staff

Management

 
Kevin Hadley

Kevin Hadley
General Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
khadley@fuccillo.com

Pete Morgia

Pete Morgia
General Sales Manager
pmorgia@fuccillo.com

Art Distasi

Art Distasi
Sales Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
artd@fuccillo.com

Sales

 
Ed Donato

Ed Donato
Mobile : (315) 778-1300
eddonato@fuccillo.com
About Me

Cory Cough

Cory Cough
Sales Associate
Phone : 315-405-1149 (cell)
ccough@fuccillo.com

Joby Nelson

Joby Nelson
Sales Associate
Phone : 315-778-3143 (cell)
jnelson@fuccillo.com

Dan Hotis

Dan Hotis
Sales Associate
Phone : 315-778-4504 (cell)
dhotis@fuccillo.com

Dan Spellicy

Dan Spellicy
Sales Associate
Phone : (315) 617-3336
dspellicy@fuccillo.com

Zach Stahl

Zach Stahl
Sales Associate

Joe Brislan

Joe Brislan
Sales Associate
Mobile : 315-778-6572
brislax10@gmail.com

Service

 
Rob Drum

Rob Drum
Service Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
rdrumm@fuccillo.com

Stephanie Roach

Stephanie Roach
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
sroach@fuccillo.com

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
jroberts@fuccillo.com

Aaron McNitt

Aaron McNitt
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
dodgeservice@fuccillo.com

Bob Smith

Bob Smith
Transportation Specialist
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
dodgeservice@fuccillo.com

Parts

 
Ralph Dick

Ralph Dick
Parts Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
ralphd@fuccillo.com

Matt Pearson

Matt Pearson
Assistant Parts Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
mpearson@fuccillo.com

Elijah Fenwick

Elijah Fenwick
Parts Specialist
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
dodgeparts@fuccillo.com

Finance

 
Joe Godlewski

Joe Godlewski
Finance Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x107
joeg@fuccillo.com